DOCTORAL STUDENTS

Doctoral students Kaiserslautern, Germany

 

 

Daniel Cichos

E-Mail:  daniel.cichos@mv.uni-kl.de

 

Diana Fernández Prieto

E-Mail:  fprieto@rhrk.uni-kl.de

 

Valentin Fütterling

E-Mail: Valentin.Fuetterling@itwm.fraunhofer.de

 

Christina Gillmann

E-Mail: c_gillma@cs.uni-kl.de

 

Matthias Hummel

E-Mail:  m_hummel@cs.uni-kl.de

 

Dr. Rebecca Ilsen (Post Doc)

E-Mail:  rebecca.ilsen@mv.uni-kl.de

 

Georg Kasakow

E-Mail:  Georg.Kasakow@mv.uni-kl.de

 

 

Markus Kronenberger

E-Mail: m_kronenbe09@informatik.uni-kl.de

 

Martin Lautenschläger

E-Mail: martin.lautenschlaeger@mv.uni-kl.de

 

Jonas Lukasczyk

E-Mail: jl@jluk.de

 

Gülsüm Mert

E-Mail:  guelsuem.mert@mv.uni-kl.de

 

Dennis Mosbach

E-Mail: D.Mosbach@gmx.de

 

Tobias Post

E-Mail:  tpost@rhrk.uni-kl.de

 

Patrick Rüdiger

E-Mail: ruediger@rhrk.uni-kl.de

 

Franca-Alexandra Rupprecht

E-Mail:  rupprecht@rhrk.uni-kl.de

 

Matthias Sabel

E-Mail:  msabel@rhrk.uni-kl.de

 

Dr.-Ing. Peter Salz (Post Doc)
E-Mail: salz@cs.uni-kl.de

 

Alexander Schlüter

E-Mail:  aschluet@rhrk.uni-kl.de

 

 

Sebastian Schöffel

E-Mail: schoeffel@cs.uni-kl.de

 

Johannes Schwank

E-Mail:  schwank@cs.uni-kl.de

 

Dinesh Setti

E-Mail: dinesh.setti@mv.uni-kl.de

 

Francois Maurice Torner

E-Mail:  torner@mv.uni-kl.de

 

José York Duran

E-Mail:  yduran@rhrk.uni-kl.de

 

,

Zhibo Zhang

E-Mail: zhzhang@rhrk.uni-kl.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Doctoral students UC Berkeley and UC Davis

 

 

Garrett Aldrich

E-Mail: gaaldrich@ucdavis.edu

 

Raunak Bhinge

E-Mail: raunakbh@berkeley.edu

 

Dr. Roxana Bujack (Post Doc)

E-Mail: bujack@ucdavis.edu

 

Jayanti Das

E-Mail: jayantidas.mae@gmail.com

 

Destiny R. Garcia

E-Mail: desgarcia@ucdavis.edu

 

Name: Marc Russell

E-Mail: marc1russell@berkeley.edu

 

Kristopher Wehage

E-Mail: ktwehage@ucdavis.edu

 

Zeyad Zaky

E-Mail: zeyadzaky@berkeley.edu